Manowar - Into Glory Ride

Into Glory Ride
Label: Magic Circle Entertainment ‎– MCA 01259-2, AL!VE ‎– MCA 01259-2
Type: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Unofficial Release, Imperial Edition MMXIX, Remixed
Country: Russia
Date of released: May 2019
Category: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


1 Warlord 4:34
2 Secret Of Steel 6:13
3 Gloves Of Metal 5:39
4 Gates Of Valhalla 7:19
5 Hatred 7:55
6 Revelation (Death's Angel) 6:42
7 March For Revenge (By The Soldiers Of Death) 8:31

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Magic Circle Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Magic Circle Entertainment
  • Record Company – KIVI


  • Bass – Joey DeMaio
  • Drums, Percussion – Scott Columbus
  • Engineer [Assistant] – John Petre*
  • Guitar, Keyboards – Ross The Boss
  • Liner Notes – Dom Lawson
  • Producer – Manowar
  • Producer, Engineer – Jon Mathias
  • Vocals – Eric Adams


℗ & © 2019 Magic Circle Entertainment
Remixed & Remastered in 2019

12-page art booklet included.
Packaged in a jewel case with a transparent tray

Category misprinted on back cover as "MCA 01260-2", which is actually a Category of Manowar - Hail To England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4042564192957
  • Matrix / Runout: 797.479

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MRI-169-666 Manowar Into Glory Ride ‎(LP, Album, Sil) Megaforce Records MRI-169-666 US 1983
MRI-666 Manowar into Glory Ride ‎(LP, Album, TP) Megaforce Records MRI-666 US 1983
gr134, LDDG060 Manowar Into Glory Ride ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label, DG-Records gr134, LDDG060 Russia Unknown
MCA 01164-2 Manowar Into Glory Ride ‎(CD, Album, RE) Magic Circle Music MCA 01164-2 Germany Unknown
none Manowar Into Glory Ride ‎(LP, Album, Pic, Unofficial) Not On Label (Manowar) none Unknown