All Cannibals - Black Shark Shake​-​A​-​Lake

All Cannibals
Black Shark Shake​-​A​-​Lake
Label: Virage Tracks ‎– VIRAGETRACKS04
Type: CD, Album
Country: France
Date of released: 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Want To Go To The East End And See
2 The Choir
3 High On The Past
4 Riding With Death
5 Cluny Brown
6 Underwater Surfing Thoughts
7 The Summer And The Chapel
8 The Lady Vanishes
9 Friendly Young Cannibals
Flute – Jean-Marc DupontHarmonium – Claire Dupont
10 The Other Side Of A Cannibal
Vocals – Tiphaine Moreau
11 Joe (Old On The Sunny Side)
12 The Concrete Grows

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Globe Audio


  • Artwork [Back Photo] – Annabel Bernardon
  • Artwork [Cover Photo] – Johan Österholm
  • Bass – Matthieu Mesnage
  • Drums, Xylophone, Glockenspiel – Tiphaine Moreau
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Keyboards [Korg Ms-10], Effects [Danelectro Reel Echo] – Loïc Lachaize
  • Mixed By, Guitar [Additional Guitars], Keyboards [Additional Keyboards] – The Rest Of Alfredo Garçia*
  • Producer – The Rest Of Alfredo Garçia*
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Emmanuel Dupont
  • Written-By – All Cannibals



Recorded in August 2010 at The Chapel.
Mixed at Saint-Michel.

This album is dedicated to the memory of Tove Österholm.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3760148286557
  • Matrix / Runout: CA VIRAGETRACK04 @

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VIRAGETRACKS04 All Cannibals Black Shark Shake​-​A​-​Lake ‎(LP, Album) Virage Tracks VIRAGETRACKS04 France 2012