Personz - Modern Boogie

Modern Boogie
Label: Baidis ‎– 28BA-19
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 21 Jul 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Can't Stop The Love
A2 Physical Beats
A3 Labyrinth In The Mirror = 鏡の中のLabyrinth
A4 Restless Sunday
A5 Funny Money
A6 Be Happy
B1 Cry For The Moon
B2 Poison Mind
B3 Escape Generation
Music By – 藤田勉*
B4 Tenderness -It's So Sensitive-
B5 Love In The Darkness
B6 Modern Boogie -For The Golden Age-
Music By – Jill

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Teichiku Records Co., Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Teichiku Records Co., Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Onkio Haus


  • Art Direction, Design – Shiho Sakamoto
  • Bass – Mitsugu Watanabe
  • Co-producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Eiji "Q" Makino*
  • Creative Director – Hidefumi Sagawa
  • Crew [Equipment] – Yoshiyuki Mayuzumi
  • Drums – Tsutomu Fujita
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Yoshikazu Sasahara
  • Executive-Producer – Takao Fujii, Yoshi Sanada
  • Guitar – Takeshi Honda
  • Keyboards, Programmed By – Kentaro Nojima
  • Management [Artist] – Masahiro Yamamura
  • Music By – 渡辺貢* (tracks: A1, A5 to B2, B4, B6), 本田毅* (tracks: A2 to A4, B5)
  • Photography By – Takeo Ogiso
  • Producer, Arranged By – Personz
  • Promotion [Crew] – Akira Noguchi, Takehiko Fujita
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Jill


Recorded at Onkio Haus, 1988

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
30CH-314 Personz Modern Boogie ‎(CD, Album) Baidis 30CH-314 Japan 1988
TEI-40 Personz Modern Boogie ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) Baidis TEI-40 Japan 2014