Declaime - Illmindmuzik

Hip Hop
Label: Good Vibe Recordings ‎– gvr2008-1
Type: 2 x Vinyl, 12", EP, Test Pressing, White Label
Country: US
Date of released: 1999
Category: Hip Hop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Trouble N Da West (Who's Crew?)
Featuring – Evidence , Lootpack, Sauna
A2 Welcome (Skit)
A3 Let It Be Known
A4 Madlib Beatdown #1 (Illbeat)
A5 Illmindmuzik (Dirty Mixtape Version)
B1 Jazzylude (Skit)
B2 Roll'em Right
B3 World Domination
Featuring – Spontaneous
B4 Look For The Signs (Skit)
B5 Wicked Ways
C1 What's Going Down (Skit)
C2 Let It Be Known (Instrumental)
C3 Illmindmuzik (Instrumental)
C4 Trouble N Da West (Instrumental)
D1 Roll'em Right (Instrumental)
D2 World Domination (Instrumental)
D3 Wicked Ways (Instrumental)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Good Vibe Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Good Vibe Recordings
  • Manufactured By – Nu Gruv Alliance
  • Distributed By – Nu Gruv Alliance
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-41070
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-41071
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-41072
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-41073


  • Executive-Producer – Chris Nagy, Cliff Feiman, Declaime, Matt Kahane
  • Mixed By – Kut Masta Kurt
  • Producer, Mixed By [Additional Mixing] – Madlib
  • Written-By – Declaime, Evidence (tracks: A1), Madlib (tracks: A1), Wild Child* (tracks: A1)


Test Press Plain White Labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 91522 20081 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): NUGRUV GVR 2008-1 A S-41070
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NUGRUV GVR 2008-1 B S-41071
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): NUGRUV GVR 2008-1 C S-41072
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): NUGRUV GVR 2008-1 D S-41073

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GVR2008-2 Declaime Illmindmuzik ‎(CD, EP) Good Vibe Recordings GVR2008-2 US 1999
gvr2008-1 Declaime Illmindmuzik ‎(2x12", EP, Ltd) Good Vibe Recordings gvr2008-1 US 1999
IMM001 Declaime Illmindmuzik ‎(12", EP, RE) Illmindmuzik IMM001 Germany 2001
IM001, HD013-2 Declaime Illmindmuzik ‎(CD, EP, RE) Illmindmuzik, Hum Drums IM001, HD013-2 Europe 2005