Bobby Evans - Pure Gospel

Bobby Evans
Folk, World, & Country
Pure Gospel
Label: V.P.L. Records ‎– BEPG 01
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1994
Category: Folk, World, & Country

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 From A Cocoon To A Butterfly
A2 With A Ragged Coat Around Me
A3 Blessed Lord, Wilt Thou Abide
A4 I Saw The Light
Written-By – Hank Williams Sr.*
A5 Only Jesus Knows
B1 Jesus, The Home Of The Soul
B2 God Has Some Ways Of His Own
Performer – Vaughn Rowsell
B3 A Child In The Night
B4 He Led Me On
B5 One Day At A Time
Written-By – Kris Kristofferson, Marijohn Wilkin

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Top Sound Recording Studio
  • Manufactured By – Accudub Inc.
  • Printed By – Robinson-Blackmore


  • Bass, Drums, Piano, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Strings, Organ, Vocals, Backing Vocals – Vaughn Rowsell
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Producer, Arranged By – Vaughn Rowsell
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Vocals, Steel Guitar, Backing Vocals – Bobby Evans
  • Photography By – Jeff And Margaret Saunders
  • Producer – Bobby Evans
  • Written-By – Edward L. House (tracks: A1-A3, A5-B4), Vaughn Rowsell (tracks: A1-A3, A5-B4)