Powerman 5000 - The Noble Rot

Powerman 5000
The Noble Rot
Label: Cleopatra ‎– CLO1865CD
Type: CD, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Date of released: 28 Aug 2020
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Industrial Metal


1 Cannibal Killers that Kill Everyone 2:49
2 Brave New World 2:50
3 Play God Or Play Dead 2:48
4 Black Lipstick 3:24
5 Special Effects 2:47
6 Let The Insects Rule 3:36
7 Movie Blood 3:14
8 Strange People Doing Strange Things 3:25
9 We Got The Beat 2:32
10 VHS 2:48
11 [Bonus Track] When Worlds Collide


The new album from highly adventurous industrial metal icons, Powerman 5000!
Includes the singles “Black Lipstick” as well as a dark reimagining of The GoGo’s “We Got The Beat!”
CD comes with a special bonus track – a 2020 recording of the band’s signature hit “When Worlds Collide!”

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 889466186523
  • Matrix / Runout: CDV/CA C20050698 CLO1865 THE NOBLE ROT - POWRMAN 5000 CD
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI IW44
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ALJ06

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CLO1865 Powerman 5000 The Noble Rot ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Cleopatra CLO1865 US 2020
none Powerman 5000 The Noble Rot ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album) Cleopatra none US 2020
none Powerman 5000 The Noble Rot ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album) Cleopatra none US 2020