Hanging Up The Moon - It's All Here Somewhere

Hanging Up The Moon
It's All Here Somewhere
Label: Kitchen. Label ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, 180g
Country: Singapore
Date of released: 21 Apr 2018
Category: Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Indie Pop, Folk


1 27 3:52
2 Rain Dance 3:52
3 Snakes and Ladders 3:27
4 Glass House 6:04
5 Game of Life 3:24
6 Be Here 3:57
7 Small Talk 3:34
8 Dream On 4:01
9 The Weathering 3:03
10 End Times 2:50


Heavyweight black vinyl pressed at Record Industry, The Netherlands. Packaged in foil stamped die-cut sleeve, 12 x 12 inch hand-numbered print.

Includes unlimited streaming of It's All Here Somewhere via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
edition of 300

In typical fashion, Sean Lam explores the deeply personal in Hanging Up The Moon’s fourth and latest album. Just like nothing that happens is ever lost if you hold it in your mind, “It’s All Here Somewhere” is a repository of poignant memories, unspoken fears, faltering hope.

Sean is joined once again by long-time collaborators Alexius Cai, Dean Aziz and Victor Low. “It’s All Here Somewhere” also features Darren Ng (SONICBRAT) and Andy Chia (SA) on selected tracks.

Sean Lam ----------------------------------------- Vox, Guitars & Synth
Alexius Cai (Piblokto) ------------------ Guitars, Harmonica & Vox
Victor Low (Affixen) ---------------------- Bass, Effects, Synth & Vox
Dean Aziz ----------------------------------------- Drums & Percussion

Piano and Effects on “Game of Life” played by Darren Ng (SONICBRAT).

Dizi (Chinese Flute) on ’End Times’ played by Andy Chia (SA).

Slide guitar licks on “The Weathering” inspired by Leslie Low.

All songs written and composed by Hanging Up The Moon. Drums, Percussion & Dizi (Chinese Flute) recorded by Victor Low at Affixen. Mixed and produced by Victor Low. Mastered by James Plotkin.

Album Artworks by Dan Gries (dangries.com). Designed by Sean Lam.